President

    Brandon Rolland
    Entertain!
    e-mail: Brandon@entertaintn.com



    Danielle Gill
    A Catered Affair
    e-mail: danielleg@maineventpro.com



    Gipsy Williams
    Enchanted Brides
    e-mail: gipsy@enchantedbrides.com



    Joan Harris Presley
    Geny's Flowers and Bridal
    e-mail: joan@genyswholesale.com



    Kristina Brothers
    Southern Events Party Rental Company
    e-mail: kristina@southerneventsonline.com



    Laurie Hardman
    Laurie D'Anne Events
    e-mail: laurie@lauriedeanneevents.com



    Stephanie Harmon
    Hotel Indigo Downtown Nashville
    e-mail: sharmon@hotelindigotn.com



    Sarah Kach
    Vista Host Hotel Development & Management
    e-mail: skach@vistahost.net



    Sara Keyes
    Visual Elements by Quest Drape
    e-mail: skeyes@questdrape.com



    Brianna Williams
    Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport
    e-mail: brianna.williams@radisson.com

    Sign up for Emails!


    Find out about upcoming meetings, member news and the
    latest from TWESA. Sign up HERE.

    Experts on Call… View our Directory of Vendors

    View the TWESA Directory

    Wanted: Facebook Likes