President

    Brandon Rolland
    Entertain!
    e-mail: Brandon@entertaintn.com



    Corey Gray
    The Music City Djs
    e-mail: musiccitydjs@gmail.com



    Janelle Caudill
    Hermitage Hotel
    e-mail: jcaudill@thehermitagehotel.com



    Gipsy Williams
    Enchanted Brides
    e-mail: gipsy@enchantedbrides.com



    Joan Harris Presley
    Geny's Flowers and Bridal
    e-mail: joan@genyswholesale.com



    Sarah Bridges
    Vista Host Hotel Development & Management
    e-mail: sbridges@vistahost.net



    Kristina Brothers
    Southern Events Party Rental Company
    e-mail: kristina@southerneventsonline.com



    Laurie Hardman
    Laurie D'Anne Events
    e-mail: Laurie@lauriedeanneevents.com



    Stephanie Harmon
    Hotel Indigo Downtown Nashville
    e-mail: sharmon@hotelindigotn.com

    Sign up for Emails!


    Find out about upcoming meetings, member news and the
    latest from TWESA. Sign up HERE.

    Experts on Call… View our Directory of Vendors

    View the TWESA Directory

    Wanted: Facebook Likes